Massachusetts Mandatory Gun Safety Course for License to Carry
4 hr4 hours
100 US dollars
This is a comprehensive class on Massachusetts gun laws and firearms safety. At the end of this 4-hour class you’ll receive the the needed content for the state of Massachusetts LTC (License to Carry) and the needed certification certificate to apply for your firearms license.
4 students minimum needed to run classes. We have scheduled classes every Wednesday and Friday evenings from 6-10pm and some Saturday sessions, through June 2023
Questions please email: firstname.lastname@example.org